Colorado Building Permits & Expediter Services

Looking for a permit expeditor in the State of Colorado?  Express Permits has been servicing the State of Colorado for residential, commercial, industrial, institutional and religious construction permits for over 10 years. Below is a list of cities where our permit expediter services are available. If you do not see the location of your project, please contact us to ensure permit expeditor services are available in your area. For more information about permit expediter services in Colorado, please contact us at 877.898.9988 or for our sales office. Does your organization wish to outsource their permit process and management? Express Permits offers permit outsourcing and permit coordinator services for residential and commercial clients. Please contact Steve Todd directly for more information at Should you require administrative assistance or questions, please contact Tabitha Todd for guidance at 877.908.9008 or via email at

Colorado permit expeditor services available for the cities of:

Alamosa, Arvada, Aspen, Aurora, Black Hawk, Boulder, Brighton, Broomfield, Brush, Burlington, Castle Pines, Canon City, Centennial, Central City, Cherry Hills Village, Colorado Springs, Commerce City, Cortez, Craig, Creede, Cripple Creek, Dacono, Delta, Denver, Durango, Edgewater, Englewood, Evans, Federal Heights, Florence, Fort Collins, Fort Lupton, Fort Morgan, Fountain, Fruita, Glendale, Glenwood Springs, Golden, Grand Junction, Greeley, Greenwood Village, Gunnison, Holyoke, Idaho Springs, La Junta, Lafayette, Lakewood, Lamar, Las Animas, Leadville, Littleton, Lone Tree, Longmont, Louisville, Loveland, Manitou Springs, Monte Vista, Montrose, Northglenn, Ouray, Pueblo, Rifle, Rocky Ford, Salida, Sheridan, Steamboat Springs, Sterling, Thornton, Trinidad, Victor, Walsenburg, Westminster, Wheat Ridge, Woodland Park, Wray and Yuma.

Schedule a time to speak with a knowledgeable member of our team by clicking here!

Colorado permit expediter services available for the counties of:

Adams, Alamosa, Arapahoe, Archuleta, Baca, Bent, Boulder, Broomfield, Chaffee, Cheyenne, Clear Creek, Conejos, Costilla, Crowley, Custer, Delta, Denver, Dolores, Douglas, Eagle, El Paso, Elbert, Fremont, Garfield, Gilpin, Grand, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Huerfano, Jackson, Jefferson, Kiowa, Kit Carson, La Plata, Lake, Larimer, Las Animas, Lincoln, Logan, Mesa, Mineral, Moffat, Montezuma, Montrose, Morgan, Otero, Ouray, Park, Phillips, Pitkin, Prowers, Pueblo, Rio Blanco, Rio Grande, Routt, Saguache, San Juan, San Miguel, Sedgwick, Summit, Teller, Washington, Weld and Yuma.

Colorado permit expediting & building permits available for the towns of:

Acres Green, Aguilar, Akron, Alma, Antonito, Aristocrat Ranchettes, Arriba, Ault, Avon, Basalt, Battlement Mesa, Bayfield, Bennett, Berthoud, Bethune, Blanca, Blue River, Bonanza, Boone, Bow Mar, Branson, Breckenridge, Brookside, Buena Vista, Byers, Calhan, Campion, Campo, Carbondale, Carriage Club, Cascade-Chipita Park, Castle Rock, Cedaredge, Center, Cheraw, Cheyenne Wells, Coal Creek, Cokedale, Collbran, Colorado City, Columbine Valley, Cotopaxi, Crawford, Crested Butte, Crestone, Crook, Crowley, De Beque, Deer Trail, Del Norte, Dillon, Dinosaur, Dolores, Dove Creek, Dove Valley, Eads, Eagle, Eaton, Eckley, El Jebel, Elizabeth, Ellicott, Empire, Erie, Estes Park, Fairplay, Firestone, Flagler, Fleming, Fowler, Foxfield, Fraser, Frederick, Frisco, Garden City, Genesee, Genoa, Georgetown, Gilcrest, Glade Park-Gateway, Granada, Granby, Grand Lake, Green Mountain Falls, Grover, Gypsum, Hartman, Haswell, Haxtun, Hayden, Hillrose, Holly, Holly Hills, Hooper, Hot Sulphur Springs, Hotchkiss, Hudson, Huerfano Valley, Hugo, Ignacio, Iliff, Indian Hills, Inverness, Jamestown, Johnstown, Julesburg, Keenesburg, Kersey, Keystone, Kim, Kiowa, Kit Carson, Kittredge, Kremmling, La Jara, La Veta, Lake City, Lake George, Lakeside, Laport, Larkspur, LaSalle, Limon, Lincoln Park, Livermore, Lochbuie, Log Lane Village, Loma, Lyons, Manassa, Mancos, Manzanola, Marble, Mead, Meeker, Meridian, Merino, Milliken, Minturn, Moffat, Montezuma, Monument, Morrison, Mosca-Hooper, Mount Crested Butte, Mountain View, Mountain Village, Naturita, Nederland, New Castle, Miwot, Norwood, Nucla, Nunn, Oak Creek, Olathe, Olney Springs, Ophir, Orchard City, Ordway, Otis, Ovid, Pagosa Springs, Palisade, Palmer Lake, Paonia, Parachute, Parker, Peetz, Penrose, Perry Park, Pierce, Pikes Peak, Pitkin, Platteville, Poncha Springs, Ponderosa Park, Prichett, Ramah, Rangely, Raymer, Red Cliff, Rico, Ridgway, Rockvale, Romeo, Rye, Saguache, San Luis, Sanford, Sargent, Sawpit, Sedgwick, Seibert, Severance, Shaw Heights, Sheridan Lake, Silt, Silver Cliff, Silver Plume, Silverthorne, Silverton, Simla, Snowmass Village, South Divide, South Fork, Springfield, Starkville, Strasburg, Stratton, Sugar City, Superior, Swink, Telluride, Timnath, Todd Creek, Towaoc, Two Buttes, Upper Bear Creek, Upper St Vrain, Ute Mountain, Vail, Vilas, Vona, Walden, Walsh, Ward, Wellington, West Pleasant View, Westcliffe, Weston, Whitewater-Kahnah Creek, Wiggins, Wiley, Williamsburg, Windsor, Winter Park, Yampa

If you have any further questions, please contact Express Permits administrative office team at 877.908.9008 or via email at

Helpful Information & Links:

CO Office of the State Architect
CO International Code Council (ICC)
CO Architectural, Engineering & Land Surveyors Licenses
CO Building Codes Energy Program
CO Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OSHA)

Colorado Office of the State Architect
1313 Sherman St.
Denver, CO 80203
(P) 303.866.3079
(F) 303.894.7478

Express Permits logo