Mississippi Building Permits & Expediter Services

Looking for a permit expeditor in the State of Mississippi?  Express Permits has been servicing the State of Mississippi for residential, commercial, industrial, institutional and religious construction permits for over 10 years. Below is a list of cities where our permit expediter services are available. If you do not see the location of your project, please contact us to ensure permit expeditor services are available in your area. For more information about permit expediter services in Mississippi, please contact us at 877.898.9988 or mississippi@expresspermits.net for our sales office. Does your organization wish to outsource their permit process and management? Express Permits offers permit outsourcing and permit coordinator services for residential and commercial clients. Please contact Steve Todd directly for more information at steve@expresspermits.net. Should you require administrative assistance or questions, please contact Tabitha Todd for guidance at 877.908.9008 or via email at tabitha@expresspermits.net.

Mississippi permit expeditor services available for the cities of:

Aberdeen, Amory, Baldwyn, Batesville, Bay St Louis, Bay Springs, Belzoni, Biloxi, Booneville, Brandon, Brookhaven, Byram, Canton, Carthage, Charleston, Clarksdale, Cleveland, Clinton, Collins, Columbia, Columbus, Corinth, Crystal Springs, D’Iberville, Diamondhead, Drew, Durant, Ellisville, Eupora, Fayette, Flowood, Forest, Fulton, Gautier, Greenville, Greewood, Grenada, Gulfport, Hattiesburg, Hazlehurst, Hernando, Hollandale, Holly Springs, Horn Lake, Houston, Indianola, Itta Bena, Iuka, Jackson, Kosciusko, Laurel, Leland, Lexington, Long Beach, Louisville, Lucedale, Lumberton, McComb, Macon, Madison, Magee, Magnolia, Marks, Mendenhall, Meridian, Moorhead, Morton, Moss Point, Mound Bayou, Natchez, Nettleton, New Albany, Newton, Ocean Springs, Okolona, Olive Branch, Oxford, Pascagoula, Pass Christian, Pearl, Petal, Philadelphia, Picayune, Pontotoc, Poplarville, Port Gibson, Purvis, Quitman, Raymond, Richland, Ridgeland, Ripley, Rolling Fork, Rosedale, Ruleville, Saltillo, Senatobia, Shaw, Shelby, Southaven, Starkville, Tupelo, Verona, Vicksburg, Water Valley, Waveland, Waynesboro, West Point, Wiggins, Winona, and Yazoo City.

Schedule a time to speak with a knowledgeable member of our team by clicking here!

Mississippi permit expediter services available for the counties of:

Adams, Alcorn, Amite, Attala, Benton, Bolivar, Calhoun, Carroll, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Claiborne, Clarke, Clay, Coahoma, Copiah, Covington, DeSoto, Forrest, Franklin, George, Greene, Grenada, Hancock, Harrison, Hinds, Holmes, Humphreys, Issaquena, Itawamba, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Kemper, Lafayette, Lamar, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Leake, Lee, Leflore, Lincoln, Lowndes, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Monroe, Montgomery, Neshoba, Newton, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Panola, Pearl River, Perry, Pike, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Quitman, Rankin, Scott, Sharkey, Simpson, Smith, Stone, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tippah, Tishomingo, Tunica, Union, Walthall, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Webster, Wilkinson, Winston, Yalobusha and Yazoo.

Mississippi building permits available for the towns & villages of:

Beauregard, Big Creek, Blue Springs, Braxton, Eden, Gattman, Glendora, Kossuth, Mantee, Paden, Pittsboro, Pope, Puckett, Satartia, Slate Springs, Sylvarena, Taylor, Walthall, Woodland, Abbeyville, Ackerman, Algoma, Alligator, Anguilla, Arcola, Artesia, Ashland, Bassfield, Beaumont, Belmont, Benoit, Bentonia, Beulah, Blue Mountain, Bolton, Boyle, Brooksville, Bruce, Bude, Burnsville, Byhalia, Caledonia, Calhoun City, Carrollton, Cary, Centreville, Chunky, Coahoma, Coffeeville, Coldwater, Como, Courtland, Crawford, Crenshaw, Crosby, Crowder, Cruger, Decatur, De Kalb, Derma, D’Lo, Doddsville, Duck Hill, Dumas, Duncan, Ecru, Edwards, Enterprise, Ethel, Falcon, Falkner, Farmington, Flora, Florence, French Camp, Friars Point, Georgetown, Glen, Gloster, Golden, Goodman, Gunnison, Guntown, Hatley, Heidelberg, Hickory, Hickory Flat, Inverness, Isola, Jonestown, Jumpertown, Kilmichael, Lake, Lambert, Leakesville, Learned, Lena, Liberty, Louin, Louise, Lula, Lyon, Maben, McCool, McLain, Mantachie, Marietta, Marion, Mathiston, Mayersville, Meadville, Merigold, Metcalfe, Mize, Monticello, Montrose, Morgan City, Mount Olive, Myrtle, New Augusta, New Hebron, New Houlka, North Carrollton, Noxapater, Oakland, Osyka, Pace, Pachuta, Pelahatchie, Pickens, Plantersville, Polkville, Potts Camp, Prentiss, Raleigh, Renova, Richton, Rienzi, Roxie, Sallis, Sandersville, Sardis, Schlater, Scooba, Sebatopol, Seminary, Shannon, Sherman, Shubuta, Shuqualak, Sidon, Silver City, Silver Creek, Sledge, Smithville, Snow Lake Shores, Soso, State Line, Stonewall, Sturgis, Summit, Sumner, Sumrall, Sunflower, Taylorsville, Tchula, Terry, Thaxton, Tillatoba, Tishomingo, Toccopola, Tremont, Tunica, Tutwiler, Tylertown, Union, Utica, Vaiden, Vardaman, Walls, Walnut, Walnut Grove, Webb, Weir, Wesson, West, Winstonville and Woodville.

If you have any further questions, please contact Express Permits administrative office team at 877.908.9008 or via email at info@expresspermits.net.

Helpful Information & Links:

MS Mississippi Business Info
MS International Code Council (ICC)
MS Architects, Contractors & Engineers Licensing
MS Building Codes Energy Program
MS Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OSHA) 

Mississippi State Fire Marshal
1001 Woolfolk State Office Building
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Express Permits logo