Tennessee Building Permits & Expediter Services

Looking for a permit expeditor in the State of Tennessee?  Express Permits has been servicing the State of Tennessee for residential, commercial, industrial, institutional and religious construction permits for over 10 years. Below is a list of cities where our permit expediter services are available. If you do not see the location of your project, please contact us to ensure permit expeditor services are available in your area. For more information about permit expediter services in Tennessee, please contact us at 877.898.9988 or tennessee@expresspermits.net for our sales office. Does your organization wish to outsource their permit process and management? Express Permits offers permit outsourcing and permit coordinator services for residential and commercial clients. Please contact Steve Todd directly for more information at steve@expresspermits.net. Should you require administrative assistance or questions, please contact Tabitha Todd for guidance at 877.908.9008 or via email at tabitha@expresspermits.net.

Tennessee permit expeditor services are available for the cities of:

Bartlett, Belle Meade, Bristol, Chattanooga, Clarksville, Cleveland, Columbia, Dover, Elizabethton, Franklin, Gatlinburg, Germantown, Harriman, Harrogate, Jackson, Johnson City, Kingsport, Knoxville, Lebanon, Lynchburg, Maryville, Memphis, Morristown, Murfreesboro, Nashville, Oak Ridge, Paris, Pigeon Forge, Rogersville, Sevierville, Shelbyville, Townsend and Tusculum.

Schedule a time to speak with a knowledgeable member of our team by clicking here!

Tennessee permit expediter services are available for the counties of:

Anderson, Bedford, Benton, Bledsoe, Blount, Bradley, Campbell, Cannon, Carroll, Carter, Cheatham, Chester, Claiborne, Clay, Cocke, Coffee, Crockett, Cumberland, Davidson, Decatur, DeKalb, Dickson, Dyer, Fayette, Fentress, Franklin, Gibson, Giles, Grainger, Greene, Grundy, Hamblen, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardeman, Hardin, Hawkins, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Lake, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Loudon, Macon, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Maury, McMinn, McNairy, Meigs, Monroe, Montgomery, Moore, Morgan, Obion, Overton, Perry, Pickett, Polk, Putnam, Rhea, Roane, Robertson, Rutherford, Scott, Sequatchie, Sevier, Shelby, Smith, Stewart, Sullivan, Sumner, Tipton, Trousdale, Unicoi, Union, Van Buren, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Weakley, White, Williamson and Wilson.

Tennessee building permit services are available for the municipalities of:

Adams, Alcoa, Algood, Allardt, Ardmore, Athens, Baneberry, Bartlett, Bean Station, Bells, Berry Hill, Bluff City, Bolivar, Brentwood, Brownsville, Camden, Cedar Hill, Celina, Charleston, Church Hill, Clarksville, Clifton, Clinton, Coalmont, Collegedale, Collinwood, Cookeville, Copperhill, Covington, Cowan, Crab Orchard, Cross Plains, Crossville, Crump, Dayton, Dechard, Ducktown, Dunlap, Dyer, Dyersburg, Eagleville, East Ridge, Elkton, Etowah, Fairview, Fayetteville, Finger, Forest Hills, Friendship, Gallatin, Gallaway, Gilt Edge, Goodlettsville, Grand Junction, Greenback, Greenfield, Gruetli-Laager, Henderson, Hendersonville, Hohenwald, Humboldt, Jamestown, Jefferson City, Jellico, Kingston, La Vergne, Lafayette, LaFollette, Lakeland, Lakesite, Lawrenceburg, Lenoir City, Lewisburg, Lexington, Lobelville, Loretto, Luttrell, Madisonville, Manchester, Maynardville, McEwen, McKenzie, McMinnville, Medina, Medon, Middleton, Milan, Millersville, Millington, Minor Hill, Michellville, Moscow, Mount Juliet, Mount Pleasant, Munford, New Hope, Newport, Niota, Norris, Oak Hill, Orlinda, Parkers Crossroads, Parsons, Philadelphia, Pikeville, Piperton, Plainview, Pleasant View, Portland, Pulaski, Puryear, Ramer, Red Bank, Red Boiling Springs, Ridgeside, Ridgetop, Ripley, Rockford, Rockwood, Rocky Top, Saint Joseph, Savannah, Smithville, Soddy-Daisy, South Fulton, South Pittsburg, Sparta, Spring Hill, Springfield, Sunbright, Sweetwater, Three Way, Trenton, Tullahoma, Union City, Wartburg, Watauga, Waynesboro, White House, Whitwell, Williston, Winchester, Woodland Mills and Yorkville.

Tennessee building permits are available for the towns of:

Adamsville, Alamo, Alexandria, Altamont, Arlington, Ashland City, Atoka, Atwood, Auburntown, Baileyton, Baxter, Beersheba Springs, Bell Buckle, Benton, Bethel Springs, Big Sandy, Blaine, Braden, Bradford, Brighton, Bruceton, Bulls Gap, Burlison, Burns, Byrdstown, Calhoun, Carthage, Caryville, Centertown, Centerville, Chapel Hill, Charlotte, Clarksburg, Collierville, Coopertown, Cornersville, Cottage Grove, Cumberland City, Cumberland Gap, Dandridge, Decatur, Decaturville, Dowelltown, Doyle, Dresden, Eastview, Englewood, Enville, Erwin, Estill Springs, Ethridge, Farragut, Gadsden, Gainesboro, Garland, Gates, Gibson, Gleason, Gordonsville, Graysville, Greenbrier, Greeneville, Guys, Halls, Hartsville, Henning, Henry, Hickory Valley, Hollow Rock, Hornbeak, Hornsby, Huntingdon, Huntland, Huntsville, Jacksboro, Jasper, Johnesborough, Kenton, Kimball, Kingston Springs, La Grange, Liberty, Linden, Livingston, Lookout Mountain, Loudon, Louisville, Lynnville, Mason, Maury City, McLemoresville, Michie, Milledgeville, Monteagle, Monterey, Morrison, Mosheim, Mount Carmel, Mountain City, New Market, Mew Tazewell, Newbern, Nolensville, Normandy, Oakdale, Oakland, Obion, Oliver Springs, Oneida, Orme, Palmer, Parrottsville, Pegram, Petersburg, Pittman Center, Pleasant Hill, Powells Crossroads, Ridgely, Rives, Rogersville, Rossville, Rutherford, Rutledge, Saltillo, Samburg, Sardis, Saulsbury, Scotts Hill, Selmer, Sharon, Signal Mountain, Silerton, Slayden, Smyrna, Sneedville, Somerville, South Carthage, Spencer, Spring City, Stanton, Stantonville, Surgoinsville, Tazewell, Tellico Plains, Tennessee Ridge, Thompson’s Station, Tiptonville, Toone, Tracy City, Trezevant, Trimble, Troy, Unicoi, Vanleer, Viola, Vonore, Walden, Wartrace, Watertown, Westmoreland, White Bluff, White Pine, Winfield and Woodbury.

If you have any further questions, please contact Express Permits administrative office team at 877.908.9008 or via email at info@expresspermits.net.

Helpful Information & Links:

TN Building Energy Codes
TN International Code Council (ICC)
TN Contractor License
TN Contractor License Requirements
TN Contractor License Renewal & Revisions

Tennessee State Code Department for Construction
State Building Official
500 James Robertson Pkwy
Nashville, TN 37243
(P) 615.741.2981
(F) 615.741.1583

Express Permits logo